Team

Your personal contact

Günther Endres

Managing Partner
Project Manager Trade fairs / Stand Construction

Phone:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 8841/67835-11
g.endres@dega-expoteam.de
In the Team since: 1987

Claudia Honigmann

Authorised signatory / Project Manager Trade Fairs

Phone:
E-Mail:

+49 (0) 8841/67835-12
c.honigmann@dega-expoteam.de

In the Team since: 1989

Christian Steidl

Project Manager / Freelancer

Phone:
E-Mail:

 

+49 (0) 8841/67835-14

c.steidl@dega-expoteam.de

In the Team since:2003

Cornelia Näck

Reception / Project Assistant

Phone:
E-Mail:
 +49 (0) 8841/67835-15
c.naeck@dega-expoteam.de
In the Team since:2010

Karin Burkart

Marketing

Phone:
E-Mail:
  +49 (0) 8841/67835-16
k.burkart@dega-expoteam.de
In the Team since: 1999

Sabine Müller

 

Travel expenses / Accounts / Project Assistant

Phone:
E-Mail:

 

+49 (0) 8841/67835-19
s.mueller@dega-expoteam.de

In the Team since:   2008

Julia Albrecht

 

Project Assistant

Phone:
E-Mail:

 

+49 (0) 8841/67835-13
j.albrecht@dega-expoteam.de

In the Team since:   2004

Sabine Plonner

Accounts

Phone:
E-Mail:
 

+49 (0) 8841/67835-18
s.plonner@dega-expoteam.de

In the Team since:2007